Coverart for item
The Resource Caretakers, Jamie Sheffield

Caretakers, Jamie Sheffield

Label
Caretakers
Title
Caretakers
Statement of responsibility
Jamie Sheffield
Creator
cftPj_tFKiM
Author
cftPj_tFKiM
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Tyler Cunningham is a detective like no other. He can mimic humanity, but in most cases fails utterly to understand people, why they do the things they do, or act in the ways that they do. His saving grace is an insatiable hunger for knowledge that combines with an ability to make connections from a series of seemingly unrelated data-points that other people miss. This pulls him into other peoples' problems, where his focus and unique perceptual abilities allow him to solve puzzles that others cannot see in ways that nobody else could conceive. In the tradition of Carl Hiaasen, Lawrence Block, and John Sandford comes the next installment in the continuing adventures of Tyler Cunningham, first introduced to readers in "Here Be Monsters" by author Jamie Sheffield who resides in the Adirondack Park in upstate NY
Member of
Cataloging source
BIB
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sheffield, Jamie
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Series statement
A Tyler Cunningham Adirondack mystery
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cunningham, Tyler (Fictitious character)
  • Detective and mystery stories
  • Adirondack Park (N.Y.)
Label
Caretakers, Jamie Sheffield
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn871206025
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
346 pages
Isbn
9781492862307
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)871206025
Label
Caretakers, Jamie Sheffield
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn871206025
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
346 pages
Isbn
9781492862307
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)871206025

Library Locations

    • Whitesboro, Dunham LibraryBorrow it
      76 Main St., Whitesboro, NY, 13492, US
      43.1206104 -75.2895322
Processing Feedback ...