Coverart for item
The Resource A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell

A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell

Label
A simple favor : a novel
Title
A simple favor
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Darcey Bell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--
  • "A debut psychological thriller--in the vein of GONE GIRL or GIRL ON A TRAIN--that focuses on a mommy blogger, her best friend who disappears suddenly, and the latter's husband--with betrayals and reversals, a dead body, and the ever-revolving question of who is duping whom"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
OEL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bell, Darcey
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Single mothers
  • Bloggers
  • Female friendship
  • Missing persons
  • Deception
  • Deception
  • FICTION
  • Bloggers
  • Deception
  • Female friendship
  • Missing persons
  • Single mothers
  • Psychological fiction
  • Adventure fiction
  • Fiction
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1048581014
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
  • First Harper Paperbacks edition.
  • Movie tie-in edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062878649
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)1048581014
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1048581014
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
  • First Harper Paperbacks edition.
  • Movie tie-in edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062878649
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)1048581014

Library Locations

    • Whitesboro, Dunham LibraryBorrow it
      76 Main St., Whitesboro, NY, 13492, US
      43.1206104 -75.2895322
Processing Feedback ...